Styrelsen för Kista folkhögskola


Abdulkader Habib
, ordförande
habib@kistafolkhogskola.se

Abdibashir Hersiguled, vice ordförande
abdibashir@kistafolkhogskola.se

Ahmed Amir, ledamot
ahmed.amir@kistafolkhogskola.se

Abubaker Haioty, ledamot
abubaker@kistafolkhogskola.se

Sara Khatib, ledamot
sara.khatib@kistafolkhogskola.se

Mohammed Ibrahim, suppleant

Zeineb Jamshir, suppleant
zeineb.jamshir@kistafolkhogskola.se